4 So_Alegria

The quartet formed by musicians Celso Silva, Eduardo Neves, Luís  Barcelos and Rogério Caetano, recorded an album released in 2013 with  music copyright. On the CD “Only Joy”, samba, choro, waltz, ballad,  Latin and African, lyrical songs won nuances with the influence and international personal luggage of each of the four players.